Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katrina Weiss

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katrina Weiss

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lea Mullady

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are Awesome, friendly, polite, They helped me get my claim started with the other Insurance company"

Ron Greer

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Company!!! I couldn’t be more pleased. A+"

Penny McLain

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast courteous service. Went in regarding a broken windshield; no problems. Recommended a glass company they work with and my husband had one he preferred. They said that was fine. Went by the company my husband preferred and found out it was closed. Called State Farm back and by the time we went to the other glass company paperwork already there. Simply amazing! Thank you for the great service!"

Kelly Charles

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service anyone could get! The process of bundling my home and auto insurance was easy thanks to everyone at State Farm. A huge thank you to Stephanie, who walked me through the process and went above and beyond to meet my needs and expectations! If you’re looking for insurance, this is definitely the place to go! Local, great customer service and AMAZING rates/coverage. This State Farm team will not disappoint you!"

stephanie Gordanier

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff, got back to me right way to help me with my insurance needs."

Dennis Dicicco

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quite professional"

Hunter Graham

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katrina and Maddy helped me with my life insurance policy and was very attentive and efficient in their process. They also followed up with me when signing my documents to ensure all information was correct and helped me with any problems I had. I strongly recommend Katrina as an insurance agent and promise you will not be disappointed. Katrina's staff is also very welcoming and super nice! Keep up the great work!"

HEIDI RICE

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful, enjoyed the staffs energy!"

Riley Rice

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!"

Reyana Florez

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"For being the youngest employee, Grace handled herself with great professionalism and was extremely helpful. great job!"

Austin's Channel

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very respectful people."

hanna carver

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Halle is a very dedicated employee."

Cody Stryker

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from grace!, wouldn’t have my insurance anywhere else"

Carlie McClellan

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great establishment!!"

Pamela Atherton

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We received invaluable advice from Katrina Weiss when we opened our account with her. What really impressed us was when she personally reached out to ensure we knew about a potential SF change that might affect us. It all worked out perfectly! Katrina not only earned our business, she earned our loyalty to her agency."

Brady Saiz

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honestly wasn’t expecting it but the girl Grace was a great help. She knew what she was doing which is surprising for someone her age. She’s a different breed out there and that’s what makes the service absolutely out of this world."

Shelby Atherton

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great work!"

Alexandra Adams

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing job! Got things done quickly!"

Ursula Cooley

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grace was extremely helpful and was fast and didnt keep us waiting. Had another appt right after. Very professional!"