Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meagan Hatziathanasiou

Meagan Hatziathanasiou

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Meagan Hatziathanasiou
"I recieved the worst service trying to get information about my bill and what I owe. The woman in the billing department, (name started with a D) not only changed what she said and doubled back multiple times, she also refused to give straight answers to my questions and laughed at me more then once. And actively hung up on me. I still do not have an answer to my concers! -Update- Katrina did not reach out to us. Very disapointing. We are moving our buisness elsewhere. Charline always delivered excellent buisness."
Profile photo of Shayli Elliott

Shayli Elliott

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayli Elliott
"Charlene has been wonderful with helping with all my insurance needs and questions. Would highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Steven Freeman

Steven Freeman

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Freeman
"We needed to know if we had coverage for a water heater failure. Even though we didn’t have that particular coverage that is not their fault. These folks have always been helpful and professional. They even send you birthday cards for your birthday. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for someone that will treat you as a person and not just a policy holder"
Profile photo of Erin Tanner

Erin Tanner

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Tanner
"I am so grateful for the professionalism and quick-action taken by the Katrina Weiss team in my behalf. I had a major need yesterday, called the office and the situation was handled immediately. I am so grateful to be able to “shop local” and to have a caring crew willing and able to assist when needed. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Hall

Kelly Hall

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hall
"Great group of people here, if they can't take care of your needs will refer you to specialists who can."
Profile photo of Lea Mullady

Lea Mullady

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Mullady
"They are Awesome, friendly, polite, They helped me get my claim started with the other Insurance company"
Profile photo of Ron Greer

Ron Greer

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Greer
"Great Company!!! I couldn’t be more pleased. A+"
Profile photo of Penny McLain

Penny McLain

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Penny McLain
"Fast courteous service. Went in regarding a broken windshield; no problems. Recommended a glass company they work with and my husband had one he preferred. They said that was fine. Went by the company my husband preferred and found out it was closed. Called State Farm back and by the time we went to the other glass company paperwork already there. Simply amazing! Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Charles

Kelly Charles

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Charles
"Best customer service anyone could get! The process of bundling my home and auto insurance was easy thanks to everyone at State Farm. A huge thank you to Stephanie, who walked me through the process and went above and beyond to meet my needs and expectations! If you’re looking for insurance, this is definitely the place to go! Local, great customer service and AMAZING rates/coverage. This State Farm team will not disappoint you!"
Profile photo of stephanie Gordanier

stephanie Gordanier

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie Gordanier
"Great friendly staff, got back to me right way to help me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dennis Dicicco

Dennis Dicicco

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Dicicco
"Quite professional"
Profile photo of Hunter Graham

Hunter Graham

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Graham
"Katrina and Maddy helped me with my life insurance policy and was very attentive and efficient in their process. They also followed up with me when signing my documents to ensure all information was correct and helped me with any problems I had. I strongly recommend Katrina as an insurance agent and promise you will not be disappointed. Katrina's staff is also very welcoming and super nice! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of HEIDI RICE

HEIDI RICE

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by HEIDI RICE
"Very friendly and helpful, enjoyed the staffs energy!"
Profile photo of Riley Rice

Riley Rice

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Rice
"Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Reyana Florez

Reyana Florez

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reyana Florez
"For being the youngest employee, Grace handled herself with great professionalism and was extremely helpful. great job!"
Profile photo of Austin's Channel

Austin's Channel

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin's Channel
"Very respectful people."
Profile photo of hanna carver

hanna carver

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by hanna carver
"Halle is a very dedicated employee."
Profile photo of Cody Stryker

Cody Stryker

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Stryker
"Great service from grace!, wouldn’t have my insurance anywhere else"
Profile photo of Carlie McClellan

Carlie McClellan

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie McClellan
"Great establishment!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Atherton

Pamela Atherton

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Atherton
"We received invaluable advice from Katrina Weiss when we opened our account with her. What really impressed us was when she personally reached out to ensure we knew about a potential SF change that might affect us. It all worked out perfectly! Katrina not only earned our business, she earned our loyalty to her agency."
Profile photo of Brady Saiz

Brady Saiz

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Saiz
"Honestly wasn’t expecting it but the girl Grace was a great help. She knew what she was doing which is surprising for someone her age. She’s a different breed out there and that’s what makes the service absolutely out of this world."
Profile photo of Shelby Atherton

Shelby Atherton

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Atherton
"Great work!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Adams

Alexandra Adams

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Adams
"Amazing job! Got things done quickly!"
Profile photo of Ursula Cooley

Ursula Cooley

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ursula Cooley
"Grace was extremely helpful and was fast and didnt keep us waiting. Had another appt right after. Very professional!"